EH Board of Directors

Environment Hamilton has a 9-member Board of Directors voted in by the membership at our Annual General Meeting.   Board members meet monthly and are actively involved in organizational operations, fundraising, and strategic planning.   

2018-19 Board of Directors

Chair    Cindy Gangaram
Vice-Chair Laura Ryan
Treasurer  Dave Carson
Secretary  Ron Ballantine
Director Kerry Bear
Director Robin Cameron
Director Andy Coltman 
Director Ryan McGreal
Director Christine Yacouh